H&M Liquid Eyeliner

My dear friend,

I would like to share with you my experience from a great product that I use these days… I am refering to the H&M Liquid Eyeliner. Amazing through application and stable during the day, this Eyeliner leaves a strong black color… and the price is even better… just 3,95e.
In my opinion H&M Liquid Eyeliner is one of the best Liquid Eyeliner in the market with a combination of quality, duration and price.

Thank you very much for your time. I look forward for your comment, either positive or negative!

Αγαπημένη μου φίλη,

Αυτή τη φορά θα ήθελα να μοιραστώ μαζί σου την εμπειρία μου από ένα καταπληκτικό προϊόν που χρησιμοποιώ συνέχεια τον τελευταίο καιρό…Και φυσικά μιλώ για το Eyeliner της H&M.Εκπληκτικό στην εφαρμογή και αναλλοίωτο κατά τη διάρκεια της ημέρας , αφήνοντας ένα έντονο μαύρο χρώμα…και το ακόμη καλύτερο βρίσκεται στη τιμή του… μόλις 3,95e.
Κατά τη γνώμη μου είναι ένα από τα καλύτερα Eyeliner της αγοράς σε συνδυασμό ποιότητας,τιμής και διάρκειας.

Σ’ευχαριστώ πολύ για τον χρόνο σου.Περιμένω σύντομα σχόλιο σου, είτε θετικό είτε αρνητικό,θα χαρώ πολύ!

P.S:”I’m storng,i’m tough, i still wear my eyeliner”.

Leave a Reply

